Shahrzad Sepanlou - Our Story


Our Story contains 9 songs--8 originals and 1 remake. Lyrics are written by such writers as Partow Nooriala, Mohammad Ali Sepanlou and Zoya Zakarian, three very well known and well loved artists in the Iranian community. This CD has a fresh sound combining the western jazz and techno sounds and beat with more traditional Iranian melodies.

1) Our Story
2) Mirdamad Blvd
3) Objection
4) Everyday
5) My heart
6) Solitiude
7) Without You
8) Recollections
9) Young Branch

Regular Price: $12.99
SALE PRICE: $11.95


Norouz 1394 Concert Series


                                             Kremlin Hotel Events(Antalya):

                   22march2015                                      28march2015                                    24march2015

                                                                                         Normal: $100
                                                                                          VIP: $200
                                                                             Info: 0090 507 631 4040

                                                       Dubai Concert:


                                                                                                                                             buyticket © 2013 | All rights reserved.Designed & Powered By Beta Shine