Parviz Pannah - The Best of Rahman Pannah


In this unique, 16-track album, the best of Parviz R. Panah's work is compiled on one CD. The compilation, Panah's newest release since his summer 2001 hit album, "A Lover's World", includes Parviz's most acclaimed work, such as "Raftam", "Golhaayeh Eshgh", "Journey" and many more. "The Best of Parviz R. Panah" is the first compilation created by this gifted Iranian instrumentalist with an uncanny passion for music.

1) The Quest
2) Pulses
3) A Lover's World
4) The Call of Love
5) Wild Girl
6) The Touch
7) Paradise
8) Chaahar-Mazrab
9) Golhaayeh Eshgh
10) Journey
11) Raftam
12) Sufi
13) Why Now
14) Solo-e-Shour
15) East-West
16) Call of the Heart

Regular Price: $14.99
SALE PRICE: $11.95


Listen to a sample
(Requires the free Real Audio Player) © 2013 | All rights reserved.Designed & Powered By Beta Shine